Day 46

June 26, 2014 – Thursday

ATHD-46

46/100, 6/26/14: SIXTEEN!
No, really…16?!?! Where did the time go? I’m not ready for this… But I am extremely proud of the young man my “peanut baby” is turning into. I normally write something really sappy & nostalgic for their birthdays but I just couldn’t make the words appear, not in my mind or to cross my lips. I adore you, my baby boy…. I hope the next phase of your life is amazing. Actually, I know it will be, because you will do what you do, how you do with everything: grab it by the horns & wrestle it into doing your will. Happy Birthday! I love you.
#100happydays #sweet16 #babynomore #mamasan #youngmaninthehouse

Leave a Reply

