Day 3

May 14, 2014

ATHD-3

3/100 love, love!  #100happydays

__________________________________________________________________________________

Another karaoke night…another fight. He hated the fact that I would go to Karaoke on Wednesday nights, but honestly it was the ONLY night of the week that I actually saw friends. I know he had his reasons, and some of them were tolerable, but I truly found (and still find) joy in this group of people who took me into their Tribe when I had no one, in a strange town, and needed a life of my own. This particular specimen is the beautiful and vivacious Ashley. She said I’d better not dare make duck lips. So I said, “one to get it out of our system?” ::SNAP!::

LMAO! ;}

Leave a Reply

